Agriculture is the leading and most reliable sector in the expected development renaissance in Sudan, as it represents about 31.6% of the GDP, contributing about 9% of the country's non-oil exports. 50.23% of the population works in the agricultural field Total area = 600 million acres The area of ​​arable land = 200 million acres Cultivated area annually = 40 million feddans Investment promotion policies and regulations Economic liberalization policies led to the transition from a command economy to a market economy to enhance investment and foreign trade. These regulations resulted in: Abolishing taxes on raw agricultural products. Abolishing export taxes on agricultural commodities. Supporting agricultural inputs and reducing financing costs. The lack of a specific financing limit for the agricultural sector. Agricultural sector policies. Agricultural revival program. The agricultural revival program aims to:

 

Abolishing taxes on raw agricultural products Abolishing export taxes on agricultural commodities Supporting agricultural inputs and reducing financing costs The lack of a specific financing limit for the agricultural sector Agricultural sector policies Agricultural revival program The agricultural revival program aims to:

 

Achieving food security Reducing poverty by 15% Increasing productivity and raising the efficiency of agricultural production and processing Development of plant, animal and agricultural exports as renewable natural resources instead of relying on oil and other non-renewable resources Development and protection of natural resources to maintain their sustainability and vitality Achieve balanced development in all regions to encourage settlement in Rural incentives to achieve successful agricultural investment as part of the agrarian revitalization program allocate a large percentage of the program’s budget to rehabilitate infrastructure in agricultural areas (39%) Reduce medium and long-term financing costs Increase the agricultural bank’s capital to meet program needs

Recovery and full exemption from taxes and fees for the agricultural sector

Investment systems

Direct investment: It includes investment by companies and individuals for a period ranging between 30-90 years. Investment through financing formulas: through agreements between investors and existing projects to produce the required crops according to the agreed financing formula. Investment partnership: by signing an agreement between the Arab investor and the local partner to implement the project according to each party's share in the investment capital. Investment through the BOT system: which gives projects all guarantees, advantages and facilities for investment. Bilateral investment: through bilateral agreements between governments, opportunities for agricultural investment

 

(1) Field crops (a) irrigated field crops wheat, cotton, peanuts, corn, sunflower, fodder (b) rainfed crops sesame, groundnuts, sunflower, cotton, millet, hibiscus, sorghum and maize (2) production of export horticultural crops vegetables and their concentrates of fruits And their concentrates I cut flowers (3) Organic agriculture There is a potential for the production of horticultural and field crops in many fields, in particular: Gash Delta Tokar Delta (4) Processing horticultural crops Dried vegetables Tomato concentrates (5) Production and export of fodder includes: Establishing projects for the production of fodder in Baal areas (alfalfa and maize) Establish units for cutting and packing corn cane and millet in rainfed areas, especially in mechanized agricultural projects. Establishing projects in mechanized agricultural areas for the production of sorghum and yellow corn for export and fodder

(6) Sugar production Production of sugar (sugar cane) in the states of the White Nile, Blue Nile and Sennar Sugar beet production in the Gezira and Northern State project (7) Production of bio-energy from agricultural products and their offal This includes: corn, soybeans, grain crops and sugar cane by-products of sugar cane Such as molasses, bagasse, residues of wheat, corn, millet and peanuts (8) Forest production Production, processing and export of gum arabic and other types of gum Production and processing of sawn wood for the production of plywood, compressed wood, furniture, wood pulp for the manufacture of paper, pencils and cardboard Growing mulberry trees Breeding silkworms to produce natural silk Cultivation of eucalyptus trees to extract essential oils for medicinal purposes (9) Production of natural honey Production and marketing of beehives Production and marketing of beehives Manufacture of cosmetics Treatment with bee sting and other apiary products (10) Medicinal and aromatic plants which include: Cultivation of senna and black cumin And hibiscus, anise, garlic and fennel. (11) Industry of agricultural inputs, certified seeds, fertilizers, insecticides, burlap packing bags (12) Automation of agriculture, manufacturing of agricultural machinery and equipment. (13) Post-harvest services, preparation of folders, sorting and grading centers, packing vegetables and fruits, dry cooled transport, refrigerated tanks and warehouses, strategic partnership with existing projects (1) Island project: total area: 924 thousand hectares, surface irrigation system, availability of irrigation infrastructure and support services, crop rotation ( Cotton, wheat, sorghum, peanuts and vegetables) Partnership required in the agricultural cycle (sorghum, sorghum, sugar beet) (2) Al Rahad Agricultural Project: Total area: 126 thousand hectares. Irrigation pumps from the Blue Nile Availability of irrigation infrastructure and support services Crop rotation (corn, peanuts, cotton, wheat and vegetables) The required partnership in crop rotation (corn, sugar beet, sunflower) (3) The Suki agricultural project Total area: 33.5 thousand hectares of irrigation pumps Blue Nile Availability of irrigation infrastructure and support services Crop rotation (corn, groundnuts, cotton, sunflowers and vegetables) A ​​partnership is required in crop rotation and maize (4) Halfa agricultural project: Total area: 189 thousand hectares. Surface irrigation system Availability of irrigation infrastructure and support services Crop rotation (wheat, sorghum, groundnuts, cotton and vegetables) The required partnership in the agricultural cycle (cotton, vegetables, sunflower and maize)

الزراعة هي القطاع الرائد والأكثر موثوقية في النهضة التنموية المتوقعة في السودان ، حيث تمثل حوالي 31.6٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي تساهم بنحو 9٪ من صادرات البلاد غير النفطية يعمل 50.23٪ من السكان في المجال الزراعي المساحة الكلية = 600 مليون فدان مساحة الارض الصالحة للزراعة = 200 مليون فدان المساحة المزروعة سنويا = 40 مليون فدان سياسات ولوائح تشجيع الاستثمار أدت سياسات التحرير الاقتصادي إلى الانتقال من الاقتصاد الموجه إلى اقتصاد السوق لتعزيز الاستثمار والتجارة الخارجية. أدت هذه اللوائح إلى: إلغاء الضرائب على المنتجات الزراعية الخام إلغاء ضرائب الصادرات على السلع الزراعية دعم المدخلات الزراعية وخفض تكاليف التمويل عدم وجود حد تمويلي محدد للقطاع الزراعي سياسات القطاع الزراعي برنامج الإحياء الزراعي يهدف برنامج الإحياء الزراعي إلى:

 

إلغاء الضرائب على المنتجات الزراعية الخام إلغاء ضرائب الصادرات على السلع الزراعية دعم المدخلات الزراعية وخفض تكاليف التمويل عدم وجود حد تمويلي محدد للقطاع الزراعي سياسات القطاع الزراعي برنامج الإحياء الزراعي يهدف برنامج الإحياء الزراعي إلى:

 

تحقيق الأمن الغذائي تقليل الفقر بنسبة 15٪ زيادة الإنتاجية ورفع كفاءة الإنتاج والمعالجة الزراعية تنمية الصادرات النباتية والحيوانية والزراعية كمصادر طبيعية متجددة بدلاً من اعتماد الاقتصاد على النفط والموارد الأخرى غير المتجددة تنمية الموارد الطبيعية وحمايتها للحفاظ على استدامتها وحيويتها تحقيق التنمية المتوازنة في جميع المناطق لتشجيع التوطين في الريف حوافز لتحقيق استثمار زراعي ناجح كجزء من برنامج الإحياء الزراعي تخصيص نسبة كبيرة من ميزانية البرنامج لإعادة تأهيل البنية التحتية في المناطق الزراعية (39٪) تخفيض تكاليف التمويل على المدى المتوسط ​​والطويل زيادة رأس مال البنك الزراعي لتلبية احتياجات برنامج

الإنعاش إعفاء كامل من الضرائب والرسوم للقطاع الزراعي

أنظمة الاستثمار

الاستثمار المباشر: ويشمل الاستثمار من قبل الشركات والأفراد لمدة تتراوح بين 30-90 سنة الاستثمار من خلال صيغ التمويل: عن طريق الاتفاقات بين المستثمرين والمشاريع القائمة لإنتاج المحاصيل المطلوبة وفق صيغة التمويل المتفق عليها. الشراكة الاستثمارية: بتوقيع اتفاقية بين المستثمر العربي والشريك المحلي لتنفيذ المشروع حسب حصة كل طرف في رأس المال الاستثماري. الاستثمار من خلال نظام B.O.T: الذي يمنح المشاريع جميع ضمانات وميزات وتسهيلات الاستثمار الاستثمار الثنائي: من خلال الاتفاقيات الثنائية بين الحكومات الفرص المتاحة للاستثمار الزراعي

 

(1) المحاصيل الحقلية (أ) المحاصيل الحقلية المروية قمح ، قطن ، فول سوداني ، ذرة ، عباد الشمس ، علف (ب) المحاصيل البعلية السمسم والفول السوداني وعباد الشمس والقطن والدخن والكركديه والذرة الرفيعة والذرة (2) إنتاج المحاصيل البستانية التصديرية الخضار ومركزاتها الفاكهة ومركزاتها أقطع الأزهار (3) الزراعة العضوية هناك إمكانية لإنتاج المحاصيل البستانية والحقلية في العديد من المجالات ، وعلى وجه الخصوص: دلتا القاش دلتا طوكر (4) تجهيز المحاصيل البستانية خضروات مجففة مركزات الطماطم (5) إنتاج وتصدير الأعلاف يشمل: إقامة مشاريع إنتاج الأعلاف في مناطق البعل (البرسيم والذرة) إنشاء وحدات لتقطيع وتعبئة قصب الذرة والدخن في المناطق البعلية خاصة في المشاريع الزراعية الآلية إقامة مشاريع في المناطق الزراعية الآلية لإنتاج الذرة الرفيعة والذرة الصفراء للتصدير والأعلاف

(6) إنتاج السكر إنتاج السكر (قصب السكر) في ولايات النيل الأبيض والنيل الأزرق وسنار إنتاج بنجر السكر في مشروع الجزيرة والولاية الشمالية (7) إنتاج الطاقة الحيوية من المنتجات الزراعية ومخلفاتها هذا يشمل: الذرة وفول الصويا ومحاصيل الحبوب وقصب السكر المنتجات الثانوية لقصب السكر مثل دبس السكر وتفل قصب السكر بقايا القمح والذرة والدخن والفول السوداني (8) إنتاج الغابات إنتاج وتجهيز وتصدير الصمغ العربي وأنواع أخرى من الصمغ إنتاج ومعالجة الخشب المنشور لإنتاج الخشب الرقائقي ، والخشب المضغوط ، والأثاث ، ولب الخشب لتصنيع الورق ، وأقلام الرصاص والكرتون زراعة أشجار التوت وتربية ديدان القز لإنتاج الحرير الطبيعي زراعة أشجار الأوكالبتوس لاستخراج الزيوت العطرية للأغراض الطبية (9) إنتاج العسل الطبيعي انتاج العسل والشمع إنتاج وتسويق خلايا النحل صناعة مستحضرات التجميل العلاج باستخدام لسعة النحل ومنتجات المنحل الأخرى (10) النباتات الطبية والعطرية والتي تشمل: زراعة السنا والكمون الأسود والكركديه واليانسون والثوم والشمر. (11) صناعة المدخلات الزراعية البذور المعتمدة اسمدة مبيدات حشرية أكياس التعبئة الخيش (12) ميكنة الزراعة تصنيع الآلات والمعدات الزراعية. (13) خدمات ما بعد الحصاد تجهيز مجلدات ومراكز الفرز والتدريج وتعبئة الخضار والفواكه والنقل المبرد الجاف والخزانات المبردة والمخازن الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع المشاريع القائمة (1) مشروع الجزيرة: المساحة الإجمالية: 924 ألف هكتار نظام الري السطحي توافر البنية التحتية للري والخدمات المساندة تناوب المحاصيل (القطن والقمح والذرة الرفيعة والفول السوداني والخضروات) الشراكة المطلوبة في الدورة الزراعية (الذرة الرفيعة ، الذرة ، بنجر السكر) (2) مشروع الرهد الزراعي: المساحة الإجمالية: 126 ألف هكتار. مضخات الري من النيل الازرق توافر البنية التحتية للري والخدمات المساندة تناوب المحاصيل (الذرة والفول السوداني والقطن والقمح والخضروات) الشراكة المطلوبة في تناوب المحاصيل (الذرة ، بنجر السكر ، عباد الشمس) (3) مشروع السوكي الزراعي المساحة الإجمالية: 33.5 ألف هكتار مضخات الري من النيل الازرق توافر البنية التحتية للري والخدمات المساندة تناوب المحاصيل (الذرة والفول السوداني والقطن وعباد الشمس والخضروات) مطلوب شراكة في تناوب المحاصيل والذرة (4) مشروع حلفا الزراعي: المساحة الإجمالية: 189 ألف هكتار. نظام الري السطحي توافر البنية التحتية للري والخدمات المساندة تناوب المحاصيل (القمح والذرة الرفيعة والفول السوداني والقطن والخضروات) الشراكة المطلوبة في الدورة الزراعية (القطن والخضروات وعباد الشمس والذرة)